avfilter/showcqt: add and extend tlength and volume options
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 14:58:35 +0000 (21:58 +0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 16:59:02 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commit94494dab910133106e80ece0f79935d78138e415
treefa1897cceef81191776b8ea463842d900952886e
parentd1e750cd512a49a080424379e1e03ec935277b39
avfilter/showcqt: add and extend tlength and volume options

Add a tlength option with frequency and timeclamp variable

Add to the volume option support for frequency and timeclamp variable,
   a_weighting, b_weighting and c_weighting functions

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avf_showcqt.c