h264: Use AVERROR return codes instead of -1
authorJake Sebastian-Jones <jake.sebastian-jones@linux.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 06:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +1000)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 09:40:30 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit9469370fb32679352e66826daf77bdd2e6f067b5
treed2a83ca34131fbcc60450b012240b87fc148cbf9
parente5997152f54f790229c99f237f8eb6b5b1ee683a
h264: Use AVERROR return codes instead of -1

And report why it fails.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/h264.c