avfilter/vf_unsharp: enable slice threading
authorRuiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 01:46:33 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
committerRuiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 02:49:57 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
commit94ceeba9f991ab69b192fa8527be0965de7e254b
tree3b831124a12367300196609b914b4bb6b529298c
parentbbad0bc5ffcfd37df2df5aec6541fa766323d6bf
avfilter/vf_unsharp: enable slice threading

benchmarking with a simple command:
ffmpeg -i 1080p.mp4 -vf unsharp=la=3:ca=3 -an -f null /dev/null
with the patch, the fps increase from 50 to 120 on my local machine (i7-6770HQ).

Signed-off-by: Ruiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
libavfilter/unsharp.h
libavfilter/vf_unsharp.c