build: remove pointless condition
authorIngo Brückl <ib@wupperonline.de>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:18:19 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:51:03 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit94d707af3c8d2eb7dde7048929b056a451daabcb
tree54540ae671e6c940e6ff12f0dd49ee4689d974b5
parent07e7bc9cbda12921ddf0ae6bbbf9328f29c3c63e
build: remove pointless condition

$(STRIP) always expands to something, because it is one of the commands
in the BRIEF list. This renders the condition pointless.

Signed-off-by: Ingo Brückl <ib@wupperonline.de>
Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
library.mak