indeo3: fix off by one in MV validity check
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 16:01:51 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:06:03 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit95220be1faac628d849a004644c0d102df0aa98b
treee2af055899f8f2709fbceb772b4398ebf9fe1ede
parent97c56ad7961ebb463dc9f76fe30b96966ad13864
indeo3: fix off by one in MV validity check

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/indeo3.c