ffmpeg: switch to codecpar
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:48:45 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:39:28 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit955b818cf947473ec94a3fe8aa7f408b119fbbc9
tree0a68f841bd63243e17d202b7252cce5f6c7ca42b
parent187c4273351f517a343c00ac470e1952edbd2e9b
ffmpeg: switch to codecpar

This commit is largely based on commit 15e84ed3 from Anton Khirnov
<anton@khirnov.net> which was previously skipped in bbf5ef9d.

There are still a bunch of things raising codecpar related warnings that
need fixing, such as:
- the use of codec->debug in the interactive debug mode
- read_ffserver_streams(): it's probably broken now but there is no test
- lowres stuff
- codec copy apparently required by bitstream filters

The matroska references are updated because they now properly forward
the field_order (previously unknown, now progressive).

Thanks to James Almer for fixing a bunch of FATE issues in this commit.

Signed-off-by: Clément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
cmdutils.c
ffmpeg.c
ffmpeg.h
ffmpeg_filter.c
ffmpeg_opt.c
libavformat/utils.c
tests/ref/fate/rgb24-mkv
tests/ref/lavf/mkv