svq1: deMpegEncContextize
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 16:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 08:57:21 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit95baf701db719ecad6b31000429e20eca2526ed6
tree5af69a7d7940fa25062fd2808566bfaf06b7d6f6
parent42b5688d5ed340c9298650a7b8e88bb8b2c56c8c
svq1: deMpegEncContextize

This decoder is quite simple and none of the MpegEncContext complexity
is actually needed.
libavcodec/svq1dec.c