x86: hpeldsp: Drop unused function parameters
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:06:33 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:33:26 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit95c1df929b92d81454656c222a35ec5f7db576b4
treea020dbfc02a7bc1c365ef1c44db670449eca7134
parentc3e83ad3b7d75f3597f47ada2616ba4479665009
x86: hpeldsp: Drop unused function parameters
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp_init.c