rtpproto: Fix the input RTP data format check
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 21:59:14 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit95d880fa6436f3b557a9c060428a04b9e4d552df
treee1e3becbd7f7bd20ba47f3d33d9d76d10460a693
parentd2f1d42b18787e4fcb28864d9d9f701dd64a5747
rtpproto: Fix the input RTP data format check

Only the upper 2 bits of the first byte are known to be
a fixed value.

The lower bits in the first byte of a RTP packet could be set
if the input is from another RTP packetizers than libavformat's,
but for RTCP packets, they would also be set when sending RTCP RR
packets, triggering false warnings about incorrect input format
to the protocol.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpproto.c