avcodec/vc1: shuffle calculation of MV predictor candidates
authorJerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit96740ec69f272ad2364175656590a908b9e98a6c
treef95838eda4e0298f30f8b793633079b65c34450b
parentf4fd8ef725a805cfc8fd695f283b8bfe9bef1b5a
avcodec/vc1: shuffle calculation of MV predictor candidates

The B predictor for 4-MV macroblocks is only out of bounds when
the A predictor is also out of bounds.

Signed-off-by: Jerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
libavcodec/vc1_pred.c