avcodec/rangecoder: Fix range coder corner case handling
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 12 May 2017 23:45:29 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 12 May 2017 23:46:05 +0000 (01:46 +0200)
commit96cbaaa5481baa020eb0cb6faac83e4c5059b212
tree0dd0267af4f06be87c67c15745d9517e61b52b4a
parentafb4632cc30e83287338690c785ebac180436a59
avcodec/rangecoder: Fix range coder corner case handling

Fixes: 1511/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5906663800307712

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/rangecoder.c