avcodec/(e)ac3: Fix target_level for EAC3.
authorNikolas Bowe <nbowe-at-google.com@ffmpeg.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 19:48:52 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit96cd6f672e5d8c5d49b06de4f24376f36880fea8
treea21fbbd26b2c12c0c932b8f9b8af9e3a7568d836
parent6f062eb8d0e17398f225c537d5fd78f5ae880906
avcodec/(e)ac3: Fix target_level for EAC3.

Currently when using target_level with EAC3 it produces silence. This small patch fixes target_level for decoding EAC3.

Example:
ffmpeg -y -i /tmp/test.wav -acodec eac3 -dialnorm -14 -ac 6 -b:a 384000 /tmp/test.m2ts
ffmpeg -y -target_level -24 -i /tmp/test.m2ts -acodec pcm_s16le -f matroska /tmp/out.mkv
ffplay /tmp/out.mkv

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ac3.h
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavcodec/ac3dec.h
libavcodec/eac3dec.c