x264: Support version 153
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 11:32:42 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 22:36:08 +0000 (19:36 -0300)
commit96e8400553ae47f8f8df5b66cc268297ba38824c
tree765589ee348a6df917dfbd1ad88bf5443309778f
parent54897d74663f2b3e440c200657718bab3273dc37
x264: Support version 153

It has native simultaneus 8 and 10 bit support.

(cherry picked from commit c6558e8840fbb2386bf8742e4d68dd6e067d262e)
libavcodec/libx264.c