tests: Add EXESUF to program calls.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 01:24:35 +0000 (03:24 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 23:11:39 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
commit96fc0cbfde2410a1150851061b7ecfe868b653ef
tree361736a27cd290da5b85ecd66b28fc0424358c51
parent55619f30122efb1808d091945589205c7cc1620b
tests: Add EXESUF to program calls.

Fixes fate in Windows subsystem for Linux.
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/api.mak
tests/fate/checkasm.mak
tests/fate/fft.mak
tests/fate/filter-audio.mak
tests/fate/hw.mak
tests/fate/libavcodec.mak
tests/fate/libavformat.mak
tests/fate/libavutil.mak
tests/fate/libswscale.mak