diracdec: Fix integer overflow leading to out of global array read.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 02:38:58 +0000 (03:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:35:09 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commit9729f140ae073f1df2041b6c5fd2068592eb9c48
tree58dcebe7329d0792923fca6f0f3efc7c7aaa100b
parentd2a47c947363e1b56450b6a66c7bc15c58c1f4a9
diracdec: Fix integer overflow leading to out of global array read.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/diracdec.c