x86/swr: disable pack_8ch functions on msvc/icl x86_32
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 19:37:29 +0000 (16:37 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 19:38:33 +0000 (16:38 -0300)
commit975ff6a3c638c3992afb56a24e1747e28cef7d8f
tree5f695388d51b26e36ae921570ee6ee02d81661bf
parent5f14f9e9849579b3418aebfde8a162d9c172d0ea
x86/swr: disable pack_8ch functions on msvc/icl x86_32

Until a proper fix is committed.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libswresample/x86/audio_convert.asm
libswresample/x86/audio_convert_init.c