lavfi/flite: switch to AVOption-based system
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:37:48 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commit976e3439ed992b8e06e3737642448a3935b148e4
tree518fb36355f4f06b6eba7042d64fcc6b853130d7
parent160ed967f459966191de34f4fc8fc1664d1ff2e6
lavfi/flite: switch to AVOption-based system
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/asrc_flite.c
libavfilter/avfilter.c