libavcodec/blockdsp : fix comment. clear_block need 32 aligned now
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 16:47:49 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:48:11 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
commit97ac8a47ddc81cb57b7a702e2a301570faa1f11b
tree2601d58c6095624435d4344af9fbe3e669b04ecf
parentbb3d62874e87827ce33ac3821ba1ee96d231698d
libavcodec/blockdsp : fix comment. clear_block need 32 aligned now
libavcodec/blockdsp.h