avutil/ppc/cpu: Remove !ARCH_PPC64 check for mfspr, the code should now support ppc64
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 02:06:25 +0000 (04:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 02:31:38 +0000 (04:31 +0200)
commit9806cca1eb30f911e7de0ca5c8e694e3bdf45b43
treebd2ec1da05c48050d37e39b34e273a6fdaa151cf
parent1e0c34fe71ae12667de0ea7c373ea16ae128a71f
avutil/ppc/cpu: Remove !ARCH_PPC64 check for mfspr, the code should now support ppc64

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/ppc/cpu.c