lavf/utils: avoid giving up probing early with long subtitle events
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 03:39:24 +0000 (22:39 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 10:10:03 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit9825a24e5b1c34663d672961ebd2561a009b23e9
treecd46dba3d9a593d7dfdbc10a4a3d2397a135beed
parent85c92789b60416bb89f7938fa236c558603559f6
lavf/utils: avoid giving up probing early with long subtitle events

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/utils.c