doc/APIchanges: add 2.8 cut line
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 14:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 16:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit982e235d76d3b436e5a247e2083c7dec16040eee
tree1c0792a0ff3833146c4983ed20673b8bda3c7692
parenta753e6c9f508fd48a0f34438bcdce87c826779b9
doc/APIchanges: add 2.8 cut line

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/APIchanges