arm: Suppress tags about used cpu arch and extensions
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 21:38:00 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 16:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit9841654c158c80e9d525ba03754135d3f34e306e
tree6332f1985df5dd52551be51e38a32e673d50eea6
parent42eaec076bbe2629c466695f71e7aa283a6fda51
arm: Suppress tags about used cpu arch and extensions

When all the codepaths using manually set .arch/.fpu code is
behind runtime detection, the elf attributes should be suppressed.

This allows tools to know that the final built binary doesn't
strictly require these extensions.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
(cherry picked from commit dcae2e32f7d8a1ca5fb8c1e4aa81313be854dd73
and b77e335e441040a40fc6156b8e4a134745d10233)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavutil/arm/asm.S