avfilter/avf_showvolume: Fix "warning: comparison of unsigned expression < 0 is alway...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 14:37:05 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 14:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit98626a1a4c3e7adca768a1e461399358589ea4b5
tree2d775392f6e533dcb34a33527d5bf2959ef2b5fa
parent81b73f1f979557a6b94d57219e215a4479b3307b
avfilter/avf_showvolume: Fix "warning: comparison of unsigned expression < 0 is always false"

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/avf_showvolume.c