avformat/hls: Use an array instead of stream offset for stream mapping
authorAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:29:16 +0000 (23:29 +0300)
committerAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:24:57 +0000 (01:24 +0300)
commit9884f17e343b37aef442fafa05bd0113cdf47087
tree3561f39785ab508010a52209abe239f9619d0c1f
parent4d85069e5dff37e4a9904767242b47e14cf62a9c
avformat/hls: Use an array instead of stream offset for stream mapping

This will be useful when the amount of streams per subdemuxer is not
known at hls_read_header time in a following commit.
libavformat/hls.c