Merge commit '89fa2b5616274194d90bde0aeebf6adbd1245193'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 01:06:14 +0000 (03:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 01:14:35 +0000 (03:14 +0200)
commit98baa8151a50777c327d88a500eb9048332866bb
tree0fed99079fbde8955c46afdbc9873c0a2245a62a
parentde52af90172154168ef1a64b1392187767b0dd60
parent89fa2b5616274194d90bde0aeebf6adbd1245193
Merge commit '89fa2b5616274194d90bde0aeebf6adbd1245193'

* commit '89fa2b5616274194d90bde0aeebf6adbd1245193':
  x11grab: Check for XFixes availability at runtime

See: a65c0a3fe822386be30fd3371af9f0d008b02874
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/x11grab.c