Merge commit '0bacfa8d37710b904897e7cbeb8d6f96fbf75e2e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 May 2014 19:54:07 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 May 2014 20:44:58 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commit996fffbbb3c2a511ce285d651a4edb1734ccde0f
treeb0077306a4b96fc2369f63a929ee240be5d5272f
parent126927c58e1636f6623ba6461ec311df9cb6aa3c
parent0bacfa8d37710b904897e7cbeb8d6f96fbf75e2e
Merge commit '0bacfa8d37710b904897e7cbeb8d6f96fbf75e2e'

* commit '0bacfa8d37710b904897e7cbeb8d6f96fbf75e2e':
  rtmpproto: Check the buffer sizes when copying app/playpath strings

Conflicts:
libavformat/rtmpproto.c

See: 0c2a6dabced53b4df57aedf47f0c1b8233035fed
See: 02ac3398eb52679301028c2fd3ebad1b6261b4da
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c