ffplay: add -(no)find_stream_info expert option
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:06:54 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:39:42 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit998687f1b23d2899d9975834faf3a2aed2f335ee
tree1409772009c76a43fcead4d5da7c6d7f8adbe381
parentd7ea14c5e22891b09d14a1e3cde5358146e32a40
ffplay: add -(no)find_stream_info expert option
ffplay.c