Fix modplug linkage on Windows.
authorMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 03:20:44 +0000 (14:20 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit99b48fd448fa83252376d1ac96f17c953f07067c
tree108504bca6c10a9960858fbcac51ccbd055daf40
parente161c1bbfce904cd8e6683c4eeaadb634dd4c8e7
Fix modplug linkage on Windows.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/libmodplug.c