lavd/Makefile: Add fbdev_common.h to SKIPHEADERS
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 04:39:25 +0000 (01:39 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit99b4da73c8fda5f00c4a8dfb42afb80c3be22ce7
tree539b751c11d157921e86545e7d5dd5d7a0dd946a
parentd168729004a949644f6268dbf5715ae92d43b0d2
lavd/Makefile: Add fbdev_common.h to SKIPHEADERS

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/Makefile