lavf/flvdec: Allow files where the PreviousTagSize is not set according to the spec.
authorThierry Foucu <tfoucu@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:47:49 +0000 (10:47 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:30:12 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit9a099526954962893f95d90ce202d07ea90d300c
treea791f3b67e194f8c82fdc46046c81946508b3d42
parent583a6431460ac62bd91328a8856fb07a445124ea
lavf/flvdec: Allow files where the PreviousTagSize is not set according to the spec.

Some muxer use the FLV field PreviousTagSize to be the sum of tag
length. Without this change, the flv demuxer think the file is broken
and the re-sync will fail.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/flvdec.c