Force correct extradata for AVID AVCI50 in mov.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 08:19:21 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 09:43:33 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit9a1ec1f2f223b19f5ce574c3683ac6827fe93633
tree8d48bc0b2c97dd0f4f3eb0544a5bdbfb801caf7a
parent3c5071db88b215d79a0b0f5b447d987b667e8817
Force correct extradata for AVID AVCI50 in mov.

Fixes ticket #2106.

Reviewed-by: Kieran Kunhya
libavformat/mov.c