movenc: Require samples before trying to write edts
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 18:13:36 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 09:14:21 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit9a5ac36b69ede4563e9ecd734141b12ea3280fbc
tree6d92d34415fbf192bce03467d532f0b803105fee
parent8cb7b7b461b52898765b38e3eff68c0ce88347f3
movenc: Require samples before trying to write edts

This avoids a potential crash if writing a fragmented psp mp4
(which probably is only a hypothetical scenario).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c