Fix indentation.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 22:02:36 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 22:20:03 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commit9a962f30556f8890a09cd668a9fe806ebac54206
tree97d204c3a05a5fc747a77eb89535f10f7f4ad566
parent02e3f7d042aabd98d4114f7f84b4b480a93daaa1
Fix indentation.
libavcodec/h261_parser.c
libavcodec/h263_parser.c