avformat/srtdec: simpler and more lenient probing
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 05:29:22 +0000 (07:29 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit9ae83ece8a8e92d7e9b7a077eb10d324991f0453
tree22ab28de621d3cd4b5b0acfbd4e7daccb77a835e
parent7dd2005e1ac3b86fc999dd40f888b82fb5e47e8d
avformat/srtdec: simpler and more lenient probing

Fixes Ticket #3935.
libavformat/srtdec.c