avcodec/mpeg12dec: Initialize chroma_format to 1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 19:16:29 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 19:51:16 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commit9b4dd0f87696353f10778d4c0ba80d9949c6fbca
tree98eb79e4b4fa5aba4df502180e35d4ce07a2c0c3
parentcb1da9fb8d71bb611a7b0028914c97afc3f5711d
avcodec/mpeg12dec: Initialize chroma_format to 1

This ensures that chroma format is never set to an invalid value

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c