Merge commit '28f5cd312c9da9072108edf8b7685d009374ea96'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:10:00 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:37:40 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit9b53691f731870220d432ec3304bcc5f744c3c96
tree62b1063af23bf00a0397eb8e46c59add7ee0eb1e
parenta6fd685fedb1e9f66f9fb2ffdbb7f506e17cf225
parent28f5cd312c9da9072108edf8b7685d009374ea96
Merge commit '28f5cd312c9da9072108edf8b7685d009374ea96'

* commit '28f5cd312c9da9072108edf8b7685d009374ea96':
  fate: Switch ra4-288 test from framecrc() to pcm()

Conflicts:
tests/fate/real.mak

The test is kept disabled as it still does not pass on x86-64 due to float
rounding

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/real.mak