Merge commit 'f9f34cb9983ec6f4ef119c34b726d3b39c143110'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 19:39:14 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 19:42:13 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit9bff8cfc913e55c2fb0f12be3d7ed06b681166c6
tree1cb992083d840480146a76d551b7c1be9a52e0b2
parent554d8190624f25cefe079bd7b9ad61a2ade8541a
parentf9f34cb9983ec6f4ef119c34b726d3b39c143110
Merge commit 'f9f34cb9983ec6f4ef119c34b726d3b39c143110'

* commit 'f9f34cb9983ec6f4ef119c34b726d3b39c143110':
  ogg: Use separate classes for the aliases

Conflicts:
libavformat/oggenc.c

See: 2ccc6ff03acc3ca31db1aeb828c747d05b5cb6aa
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggenc.c