avfilter: add sierpinski video source
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:20:08 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:06:26 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit9c3e1c19376e76c61652775b0385c9d119df59a6
tree1c457b37c17d1ffe6728cf7f9666d9aba1e5cfcb
parent55b32584b80e197f049f02d761e7914f5d61c89d
avfilter: add sierpinski video source
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vsrc_sierpinski.c [new file with mode: 0644]