Check for out of bound accesses in the 4xm decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 22:38:27 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 01:24:17 +0000 (03:24 +0200)
commit9c661e952fbcbf044709f9a7031c68cc4860336b
treef2e97ea8097e2318d37e3c0f3a237e0add58196b
parentb399cbfba5d901608c18e1a2d48a24c30541a634
Check for out of bound accesses in the 4xm decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/4xm.c