avformat/avidec: ensure that palette does not contain the BottomUp info.
authorBenoit Fouet <benoit.fouet@free.fr>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:01:27 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit9c843fb1d0810626194a789eb24a2af404f3be2c
tree64e86fc2f06255f4c7a30143e4858af01a16661a
parent591e06b0e24f5c467547e9b90994268a1b5267f9
avformat/avidec: ensure that palette does not contain the BottomUp info.

Considering the palette is located at the end of extradata may be flawed
when the extradata contains the palette followed by the BottomUp field.
When the BottomUp field is present, exclude it from the palette.
Fixes part of ticket #1304

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avidec.c