avfilter/f_metadata: add ends_with() function for comparing ends of strings
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 10:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 10:14:34 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit9c9d5bf257df6bbdf50da469706e326a79de2ae8
tree2d8ab5ff4acccad3d242c96baa78b5041bc40241
parent6ca3d34ff8490fb1efa0cc3dc06b6bbb58151c53
avfilter/f_metadata: add ends_with() function for comparing ends of strings
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/f_metadata.c