Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:07:34 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:08:11 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit9d013fe840213407790592ca8ecbab69285030ed
treea08f85752a848c8dd65946429986b23e5633ebfd
parent0f714abb49850fd43be207dc8c5a4bfab5a1999e
parentf94371b1db89bf65173a763a49175ce549466602
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  mov: Unbreak sbtl writing

Conflicts:
libavformat/movenc.c

See: 8a9d0a1561470a185a3d09676fcf9b44830a4bfe
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c