checkasm: add float comparison util functions
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 15:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:40:18 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit9d218d573f8088c606d873e80df572582e6773ef
treed46a9984d723b29be19b4a96b11b1b4ee813053c
parent711781d7a1714ea4eb0217eb1ba04811978c43d1
checkasm: add float comparison util functions
tests/checkasm/checkasm.c
tests/checkasm/checkasm.h