avformat/matroskaenc: Use avoid_negative_ts_use_pts if no stream writes dts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 May 2015 10:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 May 2015 11:17:25 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit9d4fdfe24c731d1880797dee65365154b41c1dea
tree9b784b1eb89c43fce3059a92e7bc3a46a85de1ac
parent7ac5c38ec5baeea6ad647ccc9bb7e97564c50ec2
avformat/matroskaenc: Use avoid_negative_ts_use_pts if no stream writes dts

This reduces the number of cases where timestamps need to be shifted

Fixes Ticket4487

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c