ffplay: factorize decoder functions to generic decoder
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 13:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:08:40 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit9e0d1c00b5832e80dc11368e3d39f9e2ec9346f1
tree727de4c544b499ecf0ac27356b530d5b19943fb6
parent32f1a288e2e6bcaf168f5215205ad0c405dab35f
ffplay: factorize decoder functions to generic decoder

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c