tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Limit number off all pixels decoded
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 08:11:15 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 06:45:07 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commit9e0e9a5f3619f1a202e4d7eff5d3d50f21aa1542
tree10d225338f4a8b5353d459fcd8163c87e5ea05b8
parentcd460f4da04c05d6ba93ccbbe294e948768f0937
tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Limit number off all pixels decoded

This should reduces the number of uninteresting timeouts encountered

A single threshold for all codecs did not work

Fixes: 13979/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_QTRLE_fuzzer-5629872380051456 (14sec -> 4sec)
Fixes: 14709/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_GDV_fuzzer-5704215281795072 (179sec -> 7sec)
Fixes: 16296/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_HNM4_VIDEO_fuzzer-5756304521428992 (108sec -> 9sec)
Fixes: 15620/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_GIF_fuzzer-5657214435459072 (26sec -> 26ms)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c