eval:add hypot()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 02:12:00 +0000 (04:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 02:38:01 +0000 (04:38 +0200)
commit9e5e086b7e67ba3a7d5842611855ce53a1fa7a54
tree27d4ff1175c27bc79984e6586642d5ffe608635f
parent9b471735459d7274f6d7cc646f1d01011f844862
eval:add hypot()

useage example: -vf 'scale=256:256,mp=geq=random(1)/hypot(X-cos(N*0.07)*W/2-W/2\,Y-sin(N*0.09)*H/2-H/2)^2*1000000*sin(N*0.02):128:128'

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/eval.c