avformat/mxfenc: dont warn about d10_channelcount being ignored if its not set
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 20:36:55 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:13:50 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
commit9e8ab36f5419149bbaedd88fe0e25507d66a3c93
tree10a72fce600d5e3f58e44cbc8eef1c6b71940618
parent570397c7311554f47d36574107e3d27cd53ec406
avformat/mxfenc: dont warn about d10_channelcount being ignored if its not set

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxfenc.c