hevc_mvs: prevent unitialized use
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 07:48:39 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:49:47 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit9e9be5a20c0b36dce1cae11f5f5957886231a764
treebea53476d5a6d2452ba222140ac642e0bdf1b4d2
parent0e1ebfebc8326069732795698a82f3fea0742a54
hevc_mvs: prevent unitialized use

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: CID 1244202
libavcodec/hevc_mvs.c