avcodec/utvideodec: fix decoding odd sizes with interlaced video with some formats
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:27:17 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:55:30 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit9ef21a897c64417a0575cbc6fad6222f3163d103
tree2a11781221f3851227f08e2aee72d836da6a3d89
parent0b8c159a9391f744ab5ff4725340b0655cd9f0f2
avcodec/utvideodec: fix decoding odd sizes with interlaced video with some formats

Fixes #6316.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/utvideodec.c